All World Shipping


AWS CONTACTS




North America office:

 

Address

550 North Reo Street, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida, 33609 USA
Phone:   +1 813 637 9100
Fax:       +1 813 315 7577
Email:   info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name: 
Title:
Email:
Mobile Phone:

 

Mr. Ross V. Stemmler
President and COO
rstemmler@allworldshipping.com
+1 813-610-1994


Name: 
Title:
Email:
Mobile Phone:


Mr. Gerard DeBow
Vice President of Business and Process Development
gdebow@allworldshipping.com
+1 908-578-4730


Name: 
Title:
Email:
Mobile Phone:


Ms. Lisa Green
Regional Customer Service Manager
lgreen@allworldshipping.com
+1 828-545-5893


Amsterdam Netherland office:

Address

Strawinskylaan 1065
World Trade Center - Tower D - Level 10
1077 XX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31-20-3338370
Fax:    +31-20-3338375
info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name:
Title:
Email:

 

Ms. Monica Tappi
Director of Membership Development
monica@wcaworld.com


Shanghai China office:

Address:

Room503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No.2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200030, China
Phone: +86 21 6487 9050
Fax: +86 21 6487 9071
Email:   info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name
Title:
Email:     

 

Ms. Dominic W.
General manager
info@allworldshipping.com


India Sub Continent office:

Address: Office Unit No. 202 , Second Floor, Kailas Corporate Lounge,
Godrej Hiranandani Link Road,Vikhroli (West),
Mumbai – 400 079
#+91-22-25189581 to 85
Cell Phone # - 9867572007
Email:   info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name
Title:
Email:   

 

Ms. Rita
General Manager
info@allworldshipping.com


Bangkok Thailand office:

Address:

29 Bangkok Business Centre 21st Floor
Sukhumvit Soi 63 (Ekamai)
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Phone: +66 2 726 9060 up to 9
Fax: +66 2 726 9070
Email:   info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name:
Title:
Email:              

 

Ms. Wannakarat W. (Ten)
Asia Regional Coordinator
ten@allworldshipping.com  


Name:
Title:
Email:


Ms. Tipwipa O. (Tip)
Asia Regional Coordinator
tip@allworldshipping.com  




Africa office:

Address:

Oxford Street,
behind Woodin, #29, Osu RE
Accra, Ghana
Phone: +233 241 642 272
Email:   info@allworldshipping.com

Contact

Name:
Title:
Email:              

 

Mr. Charles
General Manager – Africa
charles@wcaworld.com


Become Agent